Weather in Great Falls (Updated 4 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.1 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the West at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    9.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Great Falls

      • 29 Jul, Fri 88 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 95 / 59 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 89 / 52 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 90 / 57 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 83 / 53 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 79 / 51 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 84 / 54 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 90 / 58 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 91 / 59 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments