Weather in Great Falls (Updated 3 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    87.9 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.31 AM

    Sunset

    9.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Great Falls

      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 56 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 88 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 90 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 89 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 83 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 80 / 50 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 80 / 52 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 81 / 53 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments